Clara Barton Hawthorne
Friday, March 22, 2019
TimeEventDetails
10:15am- 10:55am1st Grade

Tuesday, March 19 (Hanson) 12:55-1:35 Wednesday, March 20 (Vangsness) 10:15-10:55 Thursday, March 21 (Strinden) 10:15-10:55 Friday, March ...

Tuesday, March 19 (Hanson) 12:55-1:35 Wednesday, March 20 (Vangsness) 10:15-10:55 Thursday, March 21 (Strinden) 10:15-10:55 Friday, March ...

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
TimeEventDetails
8:30am- 11:30amMetro Learning Walk  

(Cancelled)

We are scheduled for a Learning Walk Nov. 30th. This will be at Hawthorne only. This spring we are scheduled for the Metro Learning Walk with o...

We are scheduled for a Learning Walk Nov. 30th. This will be at Hawthorne only. This spring we are scheduled for the Metro Learning Walk with o...

6:00pm- 8:00pmCBH Art Night
7:00pm- 9:30pmHawthorne Neighborhood Association
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019